UConn Announces Spring Dean's List

Thirty-three Meriden students were named to the university's 2011 spring list.

The University of Connecticut announced its 2011 spring Dean's List this week.

Meriden students named to the list were:

 Jeffrey Bruce Edwards, Carla Rose Anderson, Casey Elphege Camire, Chandani S. Dalsania, Massimo Ubaldo Donato, Dana Robyn Ferri, Cara Micaela Flynn, Sarah Lynn Forestiere, Jonathan Gordils Cody James Grant, Gabrielle Rose Guzman, Christopher Allen Kiertz, William Brian Lake, Kayla Rose McQuade, Eric James Murdy, Daniel Anthony Neville, Linh Thuy Nhan, Rocco Palmieri Jr., William Joseph Passarelli, Steven C. Ritchie, Erica Lynn Rodriguez, Caitlin Monique Shortelle, Matthew J. Stagon, Brittny Amanda Staschke, Fiona Monica Stewart, Lauren Beth Strillacci, Christina Sara Tacinelli, Elizabeth Marie Tencza, Lizbeth Marie Torres, Emma Natalia Vasquez, Kim Marie Vo, Rebecca Celeste Zajac, Thomas Joseph Zemetis.


More »
Got a question? Something on your mind? Talk to your community, directly.
Note Article
Just a short thought to get the word out quickly about anything in your neighborhood.
Share something with your neighbors.What's on your mind?What's on your mind?Make an announcement, speak your mind, or sell somethingPost something
See more »